Publication Thumbnail

Published: 10 Nov 2023

ANZPAA Police Conference 2023 Presentation

Commissioner Grant Stevens APM LEMSouth Australia Police

Commissioner Karen Webb APM, NSW Police Force

Chief Commissioner Shane Patton APM, Victoria Police

Chief Police Officer Neil Gaughan APM, ACT Policing

Commissioner Reece Kershaw APM, Australian Federal Police

Commissioner Col Blanch APM, Western Australia Police Force

Commissioner Donna Adams APM, Tasmania Police

Commissioner Michael Murphy APM, Northern Territory Police

Acting Commissioner Tracy Linford APM, Queensland Police Service

Members only access

All Australia and New Zealand police members/employees are entitled to access this publication through ANZPAA's secure member site. You must provide your official police jurisdictional email address to subscribe.